Your councillors


Mayor

Cllr George Edwards
Email: george84edwards@gmail.com

Deputy Mayor

Cllr Louise Phillips

Cefn Fforest East

Cllr Gerwyn James
Party: Independent
Tel: 07552 994 823
Email: gerwyn1310@gmail.com
Cllr Louise Phillips
Party: Independent
Email: Louisgracie1511@gmail.com
Cllr Delwyn Davies
Party: Independent
Tel: 07943 495 869
Email: delwyn3556@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Kevin Etheridge
Party: Independent
Email: ETHERK1@caerphilly.gov.uk
Vacancy

Blackwood North

Cllr Carol Erasmus
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07940 022 713
Email: caerasmus12@gmail.com
Cllr George Edwards
Party: Independent
Email: george84edwards@gmail.com
Cllr Arthur Bradfield
Party: Independent
Email: arthurbradfieldcoys@gmail.com
Cllr Kirsty Williams
Party: Independent
Email: kirstygwilliams@outlook.com

Blackwood Central

Cllr Pat Cook
Party: Labour
Tel: 01495 225 164
Email: p.cook9@sky.com
Cllr Stephen Brookman
Party: Independent
Email: steve.brookman@btinternet.com
Cllr Kevin Jones
Party: Plaid Cymru
Cllr Andrew Short
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07980 001 171
Email: miracle-properties@live.co.uk

Blackwood South

Cllr Donna Box
Party: Independent
Email: donnabox44@gmail.com
Cllr Rhys Mills
Party: Plaid Cymru
Email: mills.rhys@gmail.com
Cllr Sarah Wareham
Party: Independent
Email: sarahwareham19@gmail.com