Your councillors


Mayor

Councillor Gerwyn James
Tel: 07552 994 823
Email: gerwyn1310@gmail.com

Cefn Fforest East

Councillor Gerwyn James
Party: Independent
Tel: 07552 994 823
Email: gerwyn1310@gmail.com
Councillor Andrew Farina-Childs
Party: Independent
Tel: 07707 096 983
Email: FARINA@caerphilly.gov.uk
Councillor Delwyn Davies
Party: Independent
Tel: 07943 495 869
Email: delwyn3556@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Noel Turner
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 01443 879 220
Email: noelturner555@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Pat Cook
Party: Labour
Tel: 01495 225 164
Email: p.cook9@sky.com

Blackwood North

Councillor Carol Erasmus
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07940 022 713
Email: caerasmus12@gmail.com
Vacancy
Councillor Ashley Davies
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07920 108 571
Email: Ard1994@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Robert Weeks
Party: Independent
Tel: 01495 228 480
Email: janweeks499@gmail.com

Blackwood Central

Councillor James Edwards
Party: Independent
Tel: 07564 065 430
Email: jamesbusiness1@btinternet.com
Councillor Mark Gwynne
Party: Labour
Tel: 01495 225 631
Email: mark.gwynne2@btinternet.com
Councillor Darren Jones
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07933 997 658
Email: darrenjones222@btinternet.com
Councillor Andrew Short
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07980 001 171
Email: miracle-properties@live.co.uk

Blackwood South

Councillor Zoe Hammond
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07449 489 453
Email: hammond.zoe79@gmail.com
Councillor Rhys Mills
Party: Plaid Cymru
Tel: 07516 426 942
Email: mills.rhys@gmail.com
Councillor Trevor Evans
Party: Independent
Tel: 07968 244 746
Email: evans.tm@outlook.com